Discover the Cities via Chiefs
The candidate Eurovision songs of the Citiletter's countries

Fatih Özdemir

The Eurovision Song Contest of 2018 will be at Lisbon this year. All candidate countries have announced their songs. The powerful songs were listed on official Eurovision Youtube Channel.

As of Citiletter are following the contest too. The countries that our chiefs write articles about them like Germany, Italy, Serbia, Ukraine, United Kingdom are also competing in this contest. We want to serve their songs to you.

We wish success to all participants. Good luck to Lisbon for hosting!

Michael Schulte - You Let Me Walk Alone - Germany


Ermal Meta e Fabrizio Moro - Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente - Italy


Sanja Ilić & Balkanika - Nova Deca - Serbia


MELOVIN - Under The Ladder - Ukraine


SuRie - Storm - United Kingdom

Did you like this article? Do you have some question? Download the app and reach to Fatih Özdemir! Ask your question or be friend